AFP Nashville 2018 Board of Directors

Harold Witherspoon - President

George Crook - VP of Programs

Chelsea Freemon - Treasurer

Sam Jackson - Chapter Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access Chair

Susan Luna - Secretary

Brandon Taylor - President Elect

Amy Shurden - VP of Communications

Renee Thompson - VP of Membership

 Gerald Brown - Immediate Past President


Chapter Administrator - Kim Brisson

Contact Us at